Single Baltic Lady


singlebaltic.info | Single Baltic Lady
singlebaltic.info | Single Baltic Lady

singlebaltic.info | Single Baltic Lady

Seeking man Long term or marriage - aaej4rwgsa | Abidjan | Cote D'ivoire


Photo coming soon

aaej4rwgsa Gemini
Cote D'ivoire, Abidjan

I am a woman, 33 years old
Seeking a man age from 25 till 45

aaej4rwgsa

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1985-06-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Cote D'ivoire
My city: Abidjan
My hello phrase: I am a fun loving simple lady as life is too short. Honesty is the key! Why hold anything back? Everyone has flaws I will accept yours so accept mine. Hello! I am looking for a man who can appreciate a good woman. he should have a good sense of humour and be romantic like myself. he should be able to enjoy the company of grown ups who know how to have a good time. I enjoy doing many things e.g. walking, eating out, cooking, reading and watching sports. I work hard so I like to have fun when it’s not "crunch time". Whilst I am a hardworking lady, I don’t have a problem showing a hardworking man how much he’s appreciated. I’m looking for a man who possessess these qualities and can reciprocate as well. Please be aware that I am “drama free” and that woman should be as well. So, if you fit that description, let’s see what happens. Finally, while I do like a good mystery, please provide a picture. It will definitely be appreciated and I will respond to everyone but will not continue to engage in any conversation with anyone without one 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Ass
My race: Black / African descent
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Biology
 
I speak: English
French
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Collecting
Watching sports
 
My favourite sport: Football
Cycling
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://singlebaltic.info/aaej4rwgsa
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |singlebaltic.info Dating service TOS and PP | singlebaltic.info Dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates